I Did a Lot of Internet Shopping So You Don’t Have To

Fall, Fashion

And with all of that shopping, I made pictures of really expensive boots and ones that look almost exactly the same for a whole lot less.

I’m a fun person so I’m going to make you guess which one is which. (Click the links to find out if you’re right.)

Tall Riding BootsIMG_4273One of these is Madewell for $298 and the other is Miu Miu for $1290.

IMG_4278One of these is Givenchy for $1450 and the other is Vince Camuto for $198.

Ankle Boots

IMG_4272One of these is J.Crew for $248 and the other is Manolo Blahnik for $995.

IMG_4287One of these is Madewell for $188 and the other is Guiseppe Zanotti for $845.

Tall Rain Boots

IMG_4288One is Coach for $148 and the other is Givenchy for $450.

Short Rain Boots

IMG_4280-1One is Jimmy Choo for $375 and the other is J.Crew for $68. I stared at the Choos for an awkward-long time in Nordstrom the other day.

Wedge Booties

IMG_4289One of these is Stuart Weitzman for $498 and the other is by Sperry for $100.

photo

One is Prada for $670 and the other is DV by Dolce Vita for $90. (This one isn’t that hard to figure out)

Some Random Boots that I or Possibly You Need

photoI’m putting these guys together because I searched far and wide and couldn’t really find anything that compared.

Top to bottom: These studded Chloe boots are my soulmate. // Isabel Marant is on it with fall shoes, these leopard beauties not excluded. // I can’t explain why or how much I like these fancy moccasins, also by Isabel Marant. I feel like with a pair of black leggings and an oversized sweater they’d be perfect.

I’m thinking I need 9 new pairs of boots now. I want to hear your thoughts! Which ones do you like more?

Leave a Reply

